Owning a Model S Tesla by Zara

(Long Term Positions) Here you find the big Idea stock picks, the holders, why how and when. You could argue the big money is in finding the big idea of tomorrow today before the market resizes it even exists, this is where I believe you can really turn money into wealth.
MMASSASSIN
Trading for living

Owning a Model S Tesla by Zara

Post by MMASSASSIN »

Hi Playgrounders,

MM asked me to write about my experience as an owner of the Model S since I’ve had it for a few months now.

First of all, let me say that I am by no means a car enthusiast, am not an expert on luxury sports or electric cars. I am a middle class professional, wife, and mom of 2 young kids.  My prior cars were Toyotas and Hondas, and most recently, it was a Toyota Minivan.  My husband has had a Nissan Z, a BMW 3 series, and currently drives an Audi S5. I bought a Model S mainly because I believe in clean energy, am a Tesla investor, and am a huge fan of Elon Musk. So when financing became available and my Toyota lease was up, I decided to close my eyes and make the leap.

The Model S has been a great investment that I am glad I made every time I drive the car.  It is a great car. Below, I will list the things I love about it as well as the few things that could be improved upon. The honors the car has gotten speak for itself; here is just my own experience.

“Driving a Tesla is like marrying a supermodel and then finding out that she can cook too!”, is my husband’s response when asked how it’s like to drive a Model S.